Thai Satay Sauce 220g
100% natural 100% Natural  
Gluten free Without gluten  
Lactose free Without Lactose  
Without Artificial Coloring Without Dye artificiel
 
100% Natural Ingredients Without Gluten Without Lactose Without Preservatives Without Artificial Colors Satay is a dish of skewers (chicken, beef, shrimp ...) marinated in a mixture of peanuts, chili and spices then cooked on the barbecue. The satay sauce that accompanies these ...LEARN MORE
  • Description
  • Ingredients / Nutrition
  • Quality
  • 100% Natural Ingredients
  • Gluten free
  • Lactose free
  • Without Preservatives
  • Without Artificial Colors

 

Satay is a dish of skewers (chicken, beef, shrimp ...) marinated in a mixture of peanuts, chilli and spices then cooked on the barbecue. The satay sauce that accompanies these skewers is a sweet and creamy sauce, slightly spicy with the taste of peanuts.

Our AYAM ™ Thai Satay Sauce is flavored with traditional Thai flavors: lemongrass, galangal and tamarind.

It can be eaten as a dip, in a marinade, or even sautéed with meat, and will go perfectly with your BBQ-cooked meat and vegetable skewers!

Our Satay Sauce is made from 100% natural ingredients, which makes it a high quality product. It is lactose and gluten free.

 


100% Natural Ingredients

Water, Australian peanuts (22%), sugar, onion, lemongrass branches, coconut milk (coconut extract, water), fish sauce (fish extract, salt, sugar), galangal, soybean oil , tamarind (1,5%), chili, garlic, chili powder.

Nutritional information

 

For 100 g

Energy (1kcal = 4.2kJ)

215 kcal

Fat

12,3 g

- Of which saturates

2,4 g

Carbohydrates

18,0 g

- With sugar

9,7 g

Dietary fiber

3,33 g

Protein

6,8 g

Salt

0,7 g


100% Natural Ingredients

AYAM strives to offer products with short ingredient lists. We have banned genetically modified foods, preservatives, sodium glutamate, trans fats, hydrogenated fats from all of our products and bisphenol A from our packaging.


Gluten free

AYAM ™ satay sauce is naturally gluten free.


Lactose free

AYAM ™ satay sauce is lactose free.


Recommendation for Use

Our AYAM satay sauce can be eaten as a dip (mixed with coconut milk, cold or hot), in a marinade, or even sautéed with meat, fish or vegetables. It will go perfectly with your meat and vegetable brochettes cooked on the BBQ!