Sweet and Salty Chili Sauce 330g
Glutamate free Without Glutamate  
Gluten free Without gluten  
Without colouring Without Dye  
Anti-Drip Stopper Plug Anti-Drip  
 
Practical format with non-drip cap Without Sodium Glutamate Without Gluten Without Coloring The AYAM Sweet and Salty chilli sauce is a mild and slightly sweet chili sauce, classic of Thai cuisine, made from pickled peppers, with a hint of garlic, turnips and carot ...Read more
  • Description
  • Ingredients / Nutrition
  • Quality
  • Practical format with drip stopper
  • Without Sodium Glutamate
  • Gluten free
  • Without colouring

 

AYAM Sweet and Salty Chilli Sauce is a mild and slightly sweet chili sauce, a classic of Thai cuisine, made with pickled peppers, a hint of garlic, finely grated turnips and carrots.It is ideal for people who want to add a little spice to their meals.

Slightly spicy, it brings a soft and sweet flavor that will go perfectly with all your preparations. It is particularly recommended with your spring rolls, spring rolls, meats and BBQ, but also with vegetables or pasta.

Our Sweet & Salty chilli sauce is made from high quality, genuine ingredients, making it a healthy product for your diet. It is gluten free.

SWEET pepper level, to wake up your dishes gently!

 


Ingredients

Sugar, Water, Vinegar, Chili Sauce 3,1% (peppers 1.2%, Sugar, Water, Garlic, Salt, Acidifiers: Acetic Acid And Citric Acid, Sunflower Oil, Thickener: Xanthan Gum), Modified Corn Starch, Salt, Carrot 0,5%, Garlic 0,3%, Garlic Powder 0,2%, Red Pepper 0.2%, Thickener: Xanthan Gum. May Contain Traces Of Mustard.

Nutritional information

 

For 100 g

Énergie (1kcal = 4.2kJ)

225 kcal

Fat

0,1 g

- Of which saturates

0,0 g

Carbohydrates

56,1 g

- With sugar

53,2 g

Dietary fiber

0,5 g

Protein

Less 0,5 g

Salt

2,1 g


Gluten free

Our AYAM Sweet-Salty Pepper Sauce is naturally gluten-free.


High quality

AYAM strives to offer products with short ingredient lists. We have banned genetically modified foods, preservatives, sodium glutamate, trans fats, hydrogenated fats from all of our products and bisphenol A from our packaging.

Our AYAM Sweet-Salty chilli sauce contains no coloring.


Practical size

AYAM Sweet-Salty chilli sauce is ideal as an accompanying sauce for your hot and cold preparations. It is particularly recommended with your spring rolls, spring rolls, meats and BBQ, but also with vegetables or pasta. Its upside-down anti-drip cap is convenient for dosing.


Similar products

Chili Recipes

Ayam ™ France Facebook Instagram Youtube frnlendeitptes

Sauce Piment Sucrée-salée 330g
Sans Glutamate Sans Glutamate  
Sans Gluten Sans Gluten  
Sans Colorant Sans Colorant  
Bouchon Anti-Goutte Bouchon Anti-Goutte  
 
Format pratique avec bouchon anti-goutte Sans Glutamate de Sodium Sans Gluten Sans Colorant   La sauce piment Sucrée-salée AYAM est une sauce piment douce et légèrement sucrée, classique de la cuisine thaïe, faite à partir de piments marinés, d'une pointe d'ail, de navets et de carot ...En savoir plus
  • Description
  • Ingrédients/Nutrition
  • Qualité
  • Format pratique avec bouchon anti-goutte
  • Sans Glutamate de Sodium
  • Sans Gluten
  • Sans Colorant

 

La sauce piment Sucrée-salée AYAM est une sauce piment douce et légèrement sucrée, classique de la cuisine thaïe, faite à partir de piments marinés, d'une pointe d'ail, de navets et de carottes finement râpés.Elle est idéale pour les personnes qui désirent ajouter un peu de piquant à leurs repas.

Légèrement épicée, elle apporte une saveur douce et sucrée qui se mariera parfaitement avec toutes vos préparations. Elle est notamment recommandée avec vos nems, rouleaux de printemps, viandes et BBQ, mais aussi avec des légumes ou des pâtes.

Notre sauce piment Sucrée-salée est faite à partir d'ingrédients authentiques de haute qualité, ce qui en fait un produit sain pour votre alimentation. Elle est sans gluten.

Niveau de piment DOUX, pour réveiller vos plats tout en douceur !

 


Ingrédients

Sucre, Eau, Vinaigre, Sauce Chili 3,1% (piments 1.2%, Sucre, Eau, Ail, Sel, Acidifiants : Acide Acétique Et Acide Citrique, Huile De Tournesol, Épaississant : Gomme Xanthane), Amidon De Maïs Modifié, Sel, Carotte 0,5%, Ail 0,3%, Ail En Poudre 0,2%, Piment Rouge 0.2%, Épaississant: Gomme Xanthane. Peut Contenir Des Traces De Moutarde.

Informations Nutritionnelles

 

Pour 100 g

Énergie (1kcal=4.2kJ)

225 kcal

Matières Grasses

0,1 g

- Dont Acides Gras Saturés

0,0 g

Glucides

56,1 g

- Dont Sucres

53,2 g

Fibres Alimentaires

0,5 g

Protéines

Less 0,5 g

Sel

2,1 g


Sans Gluten

Notre sauce Piment Sucrée-Salée AYAM est naturellement sans gluten.


Haute Qualité

AYAM s'efforce de proposer des produits aux listes d'ingrédients courtes. Nous avons banni les aliments génétiquement modifiés, les conservateurs, le glutamate de sodium, les gras trans, les graisses hydrogénées de tous nos produits et le bisphénol A de nos emballages.

Notre sauce piment Sucrée-Salée AYAM ne contient aucun colorant.


Format Pratique

La sauce piment Sucrée-Salée AYAM est idéale comme sauce d'accompagnement de vos préparations chaudes comme froides. Elle est notamment recommandée avec vos nems, rouleaux de printemps, viandes et BBQ, mais aussi avec des légumes ou des pâtes. Son bouchon anti-goutte tête en bas est pratique pour doser.


Produits Similaires

Recettes au Piment

Ayam™ France Facebook Instagram Youtube frnlendeitptes