Sweet and Sour Sauce 210ml
 
 
Gluten free Without gluten  
Glutamate free Without Glutamate  
 
Without Sodium Glutamate Without Gluten Without Preservatives A subtle blend of acid and sweetness, the sweet and sour sauce is the richness and originality of many dishes, especially in Asian cuisine. Made with tomato paste, sugar and spices, it is traditional ...LEARN MORE
  • Description
  • Ingredients / Nutrition
  • Quality
  • Without Sodium Glutamate
  • Gluten free
  • Without Preservatives

 

A subtle blend of acid and sweetness, the sweet and sour sauce is the richness and originality of many dishes, especially in Asian gastronomy. Based on tomato paste, sugar and spices, it is traditionally used as an accompaniment sauce for fish, vegetables or even meat.

Our AYAM Sweet and Sour Sauce is ready to use and easy to cook. Tangy and subtly sweet, it can be used as a condiment, barbecue sauce or to caramelize and glaze meats, fish or vegetables, cooked in a wok or in a pan.

AYAM Sweet and Sour Sauce is made from high quality ingredients, which makes it a healthy product for your diet. It contains no preservatives or flavor enhancers and is certified gluten-free.

 


Sweet Sauce Based On Tomato Concentrate And Salted Plums. Ingredients: Water, Sugar (40%), Thickener: E 1422, Tomato Concentrate (1%), Salted Plums (1%) (plums, Salt), Salt, Pepper, Ginger, Garlic, Color: E 150a, Thickener: E 415, Acidifiers: E 330 - E 260. Gluten free.

Nutritional information

For 100 ml

 

For 5 ml

For 100 ml

Energy (1kcal = 4.2kJ)

10 kcal

190 kcal

Fat

0,0 g

0,3 g

- Saturated fatty acids

0,0 g

0,3 g

Carbohydrates

2,3 g

46,3 g

- Sugars

2,3 g

46,2 g

Dietary fiber

0,0 g

0,1 g

Protein

0,0 g

0,4 g

Salt

0,1 g

2,7 g


Gluten free

AYAM Sweet and Sour sauce is certified gluten-free by AFDIAG.


High quality

AYAM strives to offer products with short ingredient lists. We have banned genetically modified foods, preservatives, sodium glutamate, trans fats, hydrogenated fats from all of our products and bisphenol A from our packaging.

Sauce Aigre-Douce 210ml
 
 
Sans Gluten Sans Gluten  
Sans Glutamate Sans Glutamate  
 
Sans Glutamate de Sodium Sans Gluten Sans Conservateurs   Subtile mélange de l'acide et du sucré, la sauce aigre-douce fait la richesse et l'originalité de multiples plats, notamment dans la gastronomie asiatique. À base de concentré de tomates, sucre, et épices, elle est traditionnel ...En savoir plus
  • Description
  • Ingrédients/Nutrition
  • Qualité
  • Sans Glutamate de Sodium
  • Sans Gluten
  • Sans Conservateurs

 

Subtile mélange de l'acide et du sucré, la sauce aigre-douce fait la richesse et l'originalité de multiples plats, notamment dans la gastronomie asiatique. À base de concentré de tomates, sucre, et épices, elle est traditionnellement utilisée comme sauce d'accompagnement de poissons, légumes ou encore viandes.

Notre Sauce Aigre-Douce AYAM est prête à l'emploi et facile à cuisiner. Acidulée et subtilement sucrée, elle peut être utilisée comme condiment, sauce barbecue ou encore pour caraméliser et glaçer les viandes, poissons ou légumes, cuits au wok ou à la poêle.

La sauce Aigre-Douce AYAM est faite à partir d'ingrédients de haute qualité, ce qui en fait un produit sain pour votre alimentation. Elle ne contient ni conservateurs ni exhausteurs de goût et est certifiée sans gluten.

 


Ingrédients

Sauce Sucrée À Base De Concentré De Tomate Et De Prunes Salées. Ingrédients: Eau, Sucre (40%), Épaississant: E 1422, Concentré De Tomate (1%), Prunes Salées (1%) (prunes, Sel), Sel, Piment, Gingembre, Ail, Colorant: E 150a, Épaississant: E 415, Acidifiants: E 330 - E 260. Sans Gluten.

Informations Nutritionnelles

Pour 100 ml

 

Pour 5 ml

Pour 100 ml

Énergie (1kcal=4.2kJ)

10 kcal

190 kcal

Matières Grasses

0,0 g

0,3 g

- Acides Gras Saturés

0,0 g

0,3 g

Glucides

2,3 g

46,3 g

- Sucres

2,3 g

46,2 g

Fibres Alimentaires

0,0 g

0,1 g

Protéines

0,0 g

0,4 g

Sel

0,1 g

2,7 g


Sans Gluten

La sauce Aigre-Douce AYAM est certifiée sans gluten par l'AFDIAG.


Haute Qualité

AYAM s'efforce de proposer des produits aux listes d'ingrédients courtes. Nous avons banni les aliments génétiquement modifiés, les conservateurs, le glutamate de sodium, les gras trans, les graisses hydrogénées de tous nos produits et le bisphénol A de nos emballages.


Produits Similaires

Recettes avec nos Sauces Asiatiques

Ayam™ France Facebook Instagram Youtube frnlendeitptes